The following activities are happening this term

Monday, 23rd April – Resumption date for Third term 2017/2018 session

Tuesday, 1st May – WORKERS’ DAY HOLIDAY

Thursday, 17th May – IN-HOUSE SPELLING BEE COMPETITION

Friday, 18th May – FIRE SAFETY WORKSHOP

Tuesday, 22nd May – EXCURSION

Thursday, 24th May – PTA MEETING/OPEN DAY

Friday & Monday, 25th & 28th May– MID TERM BREAK

Tuesday, 29th May – DEMOCRACY DAY

Friday, 22nd June – HEALTH SCREENING PROGRAMME (AUDIOMETRY)

Friday, 29th June – PRESCHOOLERS GOT TALENTS SHOW

Tuesday, 10th July – SCHOOL’S CHILDREN’S DAY CELEBRATION

Thursday, 12th July – GRADUATION/PRIZE GIVING DAY