The following activities are happening this term:

  • Monday, 11th Sept 2017 – Resumption date for First Term 2017/2018 session
  • Friday, 29th Sept 2017 – National Day Activities
  • Friday, 29th Sept 2017 –  Presentation of Manifesto by prospective school prefects
  • Monday, 2nd Oct 2017 – INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY
  • Thursday, 5th Oct 2017 – Teachers Appreciation Day
  • Friday, 6th Oct 2017 –  Prefects Election Primaries
  • Tuesday, 17th Oct 2017 – Election of Prefects
  • Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017 – OPEN DAY for parents
  • Thursday – Friday. 26 – 27th Oct 2017 – MID TERM BREAK
  • Saturday, 28th Oct 2017 – PTA MEEETING
  • Thursday, 2nd Nov 2017 – SWEAR IN CEREMONY FOR PREFECTS
  • Wednesday 15th Nov 2017 –  IN HOUSE CHESS TOURNAMENT
  • Thursday, 7th Dec 2017 – Children’s Christmas party
  • 7th Dec 2017 – Closing/end of term.